Announcement

Collapse

SkotOS Downtown: Wednesday, 11am-1pm PT

I am scheduling a downtime for all SkotOS machines from 11am-1pm PT on Wednesday.
  • Marrach will be going down to upgrade its Operating System
  • Lazarus (and Lovecraft) will be going down to upgrade its Operating System
  • Ironclaw will (hopefully) be going down to tune its performance
See more
See less

Costume Party!

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Costume Party!

    Announcing:

    The One, The Only, sera Finna and Dame Heulyn Sponsored...

    Costume Party Extravaganza!!!

    When: Saturn's Day, the 19th day of the 4th moon of the 9th YRA at 7 late bells!
    Where: The Outer Bailey Theater!
    What To Wear: Bright Colors and Any Costume Pieces you may have
    What to Bring: Yourselves!
    Why Come? Because there will be dancing and costumes and music and merriment!


    OOC info: Saturday 19th at 7 pm EDT, 4 pm PDT, 12 am GMT, 10 am Sydney, 2 am Israel/Ukraine(?)

  • #2
    *retacked*

    Comment


    • #3
      **bumped up**
      Finna Moon, Courtier to Her Majesty's Court




      Comment

      Working...
      X