Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Notice about character deletion and reusing names

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Notice about character deletion and reusing names

    NOTICE:

    Character deletion is now permanent. We will no longer be allowing players to bring back characters that have been deleted.

    Furthermore, due to a number of issues we have had relating to this problem, you can no longer reuse a character name that you have used before, even if you have deleted the character.

    ^.^ Click responsibly!

    ~Tops
Working...
X