Announcement

Collapse

Grendel's Revenge Free Accounts

On December 15th of 2012, Grendel's Revenge enabled free accounts for play. This announcement is following in the suit of TEC's own free account announcement, serving as a reminder to any new or returning players that are browsing the forums.

For all the details about what free accounts are, look no further than here: http://forum.skotos.net/showthread.php?t=95655

In order to log into GR for free, simply visit this page to sign into your Skotos account (ignoring any subscription notices it may give): https://www.skotos.net/user/login.php

Then click the following link for Zealotry/Firefox: zealotry:@GrendelsRevenge.skotos.net...login/Zealotry

Or this link for Alice/Internet Explorer: http://grendelsrevenge.skotos.net/mo...in/alice.shtml

Problems? Questions? You can email the GR staff group at grendel.staff@gmail.com
See more
See less

Walking Corpses

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Walking Corpses

    [An aged piece of brown papyrus is pinned to the wall of the shrine. Written in dark ink, the note reads...]


    Monsters of Uthgol, I write to you on behalf of my clan in regards to the fleshy constructs that walk our territories, and the red mist that floats in the air above the red tower to the north. Something must be done! I am requesting a gathering of clans and monsters to form an investigation.

    This aged minotaur has not forgotten the deeds of a group of monsters that saved my clan and our lair from the acts of Isolde's Belt'Hyme. We will do what we can to return the favor.

    ~Brokenhorn,
    Leader of the Irondust Clan



    [Sunday, August 14th, 5:00 PM EST/4:00 PM CST/3:00 PM MST/2:00 PM PST]

  • #2
    Where are you suggesting we meet???
    SMARMY the GIANT

    Comment


    • #3
      [The note reads...]


      My clan will be gathering outside of the great shrine.

      Comment

      Working...
      X