Announcement

Collapse

Grendel's Revenge Free Accounts

On December 15th of 2012, Grendel's Revenge enabled free accounts for play. This announcement is following in the suit of TEC's own free account announcement, serving as a reminder to any new or returning players that are browsing the forums.

For all the details about what free accounts are, look no further than here: http://forum.skotos.net/showthread.php?t=95655

In order to log into GR for free, simply visit this page to sign into your Skotos account (ignoring any subscription notices it may give): https://www.skotos.net/user/login.php

Then click the following link for Zealotry/Firefox: zealotry:@GrendelsRevenge.skotos.net...login/Zealotry

Or this link for Alice/Internet Explorer: http://grendelsrevenge.skotos.net/mo...in/alice.shtml

Problems? Questions? You can email the GR staff group at grendel.staff@gmail.com
See more
See less

A Notice

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • A Notice

    A papyrus notice hangs from the northern wall of Grendel's Shrine:


    To all monsters of Uthgol,

    We of the newly created Fangforge alliance will be holding a festival in honor
    of our newly formed and mighty pact. However, we have lost many of our builders in the war up until our peace treaty. We seek to pay many shinies to those capable of willing to help in the building of our great festival.

    Should you have interest, seek out my minion, Mauros, who we have elected to oversee the festival's creation.

    -Yagh, Leader of the Forge


    [Festival preparations will begin at 3:30 PM EST/2:30 PM CST/1:30PM MST/12:30 PM PST at the Shrine.]
Working...
X