Announcement

Collapse

Grendel's Revenge Free Accounts

On December 15th of 2012, Grendel's Revenge enabled free accounts for play. This announcement is following in the suit of TEC's own free account announcement, serving as a reminder to any new or returning players that are browsing the forums.

For all the details about what free accounts are, look no further than here: http://forum.skotos.net/showthread.php?t=95655

In order to log into GR for free, simply visit this page to sign into your Skotos account (ignoring any subscription notices it may give): https://www.skotos.net/user/login.php

Then click the following link for Zealotry/Firefox: zealotry:@GrendelsRevenge.skotos.net...login/Zealotry

Or this link for Alice/Internet Explorer: http://grendelsrevenge.skotos.net/mo...in/alice.shtml

Problems? Questions? You can email the GR staff group at grendel.staff@gmail.com
See more
See less

Event Listings

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • #61
    The Festival of Battles Grand Tournament

    "The Festival of Battles Grand Tournament"
    This Sunday, January 6th, 6:00-9:00 PM EST/5:00-8:00 PM CST/4:00-7:00 PM MST/3:00-6:00 PM PST

    "The Festival of Battles is coming to end, but not with a whimper! The demon Kek will be holding a grand tournament to collect the energies of battle in a powerful ritual. All who wish to participate, to the arena!"


    [Tournament information here.]
    Grendel's Revenge StoryGuide

    Comment


    • #62
      Scouting Party

      "Scouting Party"
      Monday, July 28th, 7:30 PM EST/6:30 PM CST/5:30 PM MST/4:30 PM PST

      "Off the southern shores of Larou a large fleet of narrow wooden ships appear, blue and white sails displayed proudly across the horizon."
      Grendel's Revenge StoryGuide

      Comment


      • #63
        Originally posted by Pence View Post
        "Scouting Party"
        Monday, July 28th, 7:30 PM EST/6:30 PM CST/5:30 PM MST/4:30 PM PST

        "Off the southern shores of Larou a large fleet of narrow wooden ships appear, blue and white sails displayed proudly across the horizon."
        Due to an unforseen scheduling conflict, the event start time has been changed to 8:30 PM EST.

        Sorry for any inconvenience.
        Grendel's Revenge Gamemaster

        Comment

        Working...
        X