Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Requests

I've always paid to play.
    With the double RP rate gain I got a premium subscription for the month. Than quickly decided, I am going to continue Premium for a long while.

Since I am paying an actual amount for the game I don't mind asking for a few things. I wanted to put it here to see if other people would also be interested. If so I will than process an actual request command referencing here.

Drovers runs are great because I set aside the game, than get back to it when something happens. I work a LOT. This has been great breaks for me.
    Could we get another similar hunting mechanic?
    Perhaps you are guarding a boat that may be overrun by pirates?
    Maybe a barge going down the Invex river. Enemies different than the drover runs would help with training cycles. Archers for example. If the boat is taken over it just scuttles and you are exited on the road.
    I REALLY appreciate the drover runs. Thanks for having made those.

Comment

Thunder & Lightning
      It has been a really long time since I played, but I remembered thunder and lightning when it rained. Since I started playing again, I haven't seen any. It would be fun if when the lightning struck, the look command automatically triggered.

Comment

Charge attack for axe
        One this one I don't kid to know the dynamics of what could cause troubles for game balance.
        An axe charge would be helpful for just closing the distance during fights.
        If there is balance issues, perhaps the attack could auto agro like the stepping moves?

Comment

Boating skill
          While obviously not realistic, due to programming time. Not only would it need to be a skill, but it would require new areas...
          A boating skill would be fun.
          Skills could be like poles, sails, steer or knot ting.