Shield Simple Block 100 grand master 100
    Shield Overhead Block 86 master 82
    Shield Cross Block 100 grand master 86
    Shield Low Block 100 grand master 71
    Shield Upward Bash 10 practiced 43
    Shield Bash 2 novice 31
    Shield Missile Defense 50 outstanding 118
    Shield Edge Bash 81 master 67

This character was a huge part of my life. As a kid, my parents moved around a lot and so while I constantly went through the transition of making new friends - Sirrius was there to fill in the spaces. Sirrius was around when I was entering high school, and then when I graduated. Sirrius was around when I went off to college, and then when I got my degree. Sirrius was around when I got married at a young age, and then divorced.....at a still young age. Sirrius was around when I learned that I was going to be father, and then when my beautiful daughter was finally born, and discovering she is on the autism spectrum. As I've gone through the ups and downs in life, Sirrius was always there to either let me supplement the good, or escape, to some degree, the bad.

Because of this, the decision to let him go was one of the hardest I've ever made. No joke. I literally put more thought into whether or not I should off Sirrius than I did in what college I attended as silly as it sounds. I did however, make that decision finally, and while I already miss the relationships he had; I'm excited to see if I can do something new and fresh.

I'm not going to give a lot of detailed shout outs because I tried to give out @kudos IG to players I feel impacted Sirrius' life. Sorry if I missed you, after twenty years of history....it's bound to happen.