Skotos Forums  

Go Back   Skotos Forums > Our Games > Ironclaw Online > Ironclaw Online Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-13-2012, 05:00 AM
Kurtis Kurtis is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 10
Port number for Ironclaw

Im wanting to try this new client for Ironclaw i was wondering if anyone had the Port number so i can connect. Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-13-2012, 05:01 PM
SHAzrael SHAzrael is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Sydney, Australia
Posts: 1,514
Off the top of my head, I believe it's ironclaw.skotos.net port 443

When you connect, you'll just get a blank window, with no connection message or anything. Type in your username
it will then say "password:" - type in your password
it then gives a list of each of your PCs, with a number for each of them. Type the number of the PC you want. It then logs you in as that PC.

Hope that helps
__________________
Mea squints at you, "For a magical nudist he sure is carrying lots of pie."
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-15-2012, 09:46 PM
Kurtis Kurtis is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 10
Thanks again az
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 08:02 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.